Associate Members

Address: 895 Knob Creek Dr.
Rochester, Michigan 48306
Phone: 248-650-9288
SALES PERSON
Name: Dennis Kelly
Phone (O): 248-650-9288
Phone (C): 313-618-6999
Email: agwholesale@comcast.net
Address: 1663 Production Drive
Burlington, Kentucky 41005
Phone: 859-282-8785
SALES PERSON
Name: Paul Brandner
Phone (O): 859-828-8785
Phone (C): 859-393-4964
Email: paul@bgdiesel.com
Address: PO Box 46345
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513-874-8945
Website: www.bobcat-ent.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Bernie Gierach (Bobcat)
Phone (C): 513-313-4886
FAX: 513-874-3035
Email: bgierach@bobcat-ent.com
Name: Tommy Noe (Avant)
Phone (C): 513-309-7629
Email: tnoe@bobcatent.com
Name: Arlen Swenson (Doosan)
Phone (C): 513-276-9315
Email: aswenson@bobcatent.com
Name: Ron Brunot
Phone (C): 513-907-1158
Email: rbrunot@bobcatent.com
Name: Steve Bertram
Phone (C): 513-535-4180
Email: sbertram@bobcatent.com
Address: 665 Westerly Drive
Crescent Springs, Kentucky 41017
Phone: 614-449-1400
Website: www.bsarep.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Steve Horner
Phone (O): 614-449-1400
Phone (C): 859-760-6332
Email: Steveh@bsarep.com
Address: 5241 Hamilton Mason Rd.
Liberty Township, Ohio 45011
Phone: 800-837-2771
Website: www.cpsreps.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Jesse Wendt
Phone (O): 800-837-2771
Phone (C): 715-790-4190
FAX: 800-837-1329
Email: jessew@cpsreps.com
Address: 404 West Lutz Rd.
Archbold, Ohio 43502
Phone: 419-351-2827
SALES PERSON
Name: Dan Borton
Phone (C): 419-351-2827
Email: danbortonsales@aol.com
Address: 1128 Oldwick Dr
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-769-1556
SALES PERSON
Name: Dan Noelcke
Phone (O): 513-769-1556
Phone (C): 513-604-2925
FAX: 513-769-1559
Address: PO Box 175
Trafalagar, Indiana 46181
Phone: 800-428-7810
Website: www.douglassinc.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Wade Douglas
Phone (O): 800-428-7810
Phone (C): 317-439-2278
FAX: 317-862-9054
Email: sales@douglassinc.com
Address: 1895 Airport Exchange Blvd Suite 170
Earlanger, Kentucky 41018
Phone: (859) 538-3129
Website: www.emergeits.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Mitch King
Phone (O):
Phone (C): 859-801-4367
Email: mking@emergeits.com
Address: 6464 185th Ave NE
Redmond, Washington 98052
Phone:
SALES PERSON
Name: Doug Evans
Phone (C): 330-447-5445
Email: doug.evans@terex.com
Address: 595 East Lugbill Rd.
Archbold, Ohio 43502
Phone: 419-439-6740
Website: www.graniteind.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Bostelman
Phone (O): 877-447-2648
Phone (C): 419-439-6740
Email: Jeffb@graniteind.com
Address: P.O. Box 51
New Palestine , Indiana 46163
Phone: 800-428-4202
SALES PERSON
Name: Tara Harter
Phone (C): 800-428-4202
FAX: 317-861-9945
Email: hbrownsales@gmail.com
Address: 4061 Perimeter Dr.
Columbus , Ohio 43228
Phone: 800-282-1858
Website: www.haydist.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Kuehn
Phone (C): 614-205-5166
Email: jkuehn@haydist.com
Address: 1061 N. University Blvd
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Phone: 513-424-2481
SALES PERSON
Name: Tom Galloway
Phone (O): 513-424-2481
Phone (C):
FAX: 513-425-9601
Email: tgalloway@insuranceassociates.net
Address: 2300 East Kemper Rd. 11A
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Phone: 513-772-7612
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Combs
Phone (O): 513-772-7612
Email: laserman@fuse.net
Name: Wes Prickett
Phone (O): 513-772-7612
Email: kwesley223@roadrunner.com
Address: 12521 Warner St.
Hudson, Michigan 49247
Phone: 517-306-8204
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Elarton
Phone (O): 517-306-8204
Phone (C): 517-306-3694
Email: jeffs_sharpening@yahoo.com
Address: 3301 Michelson Dr. #1528
Irvine, California 92612
Phone: 800 743-1943
Website: www.rentalsystem.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Kalki Joisher
Phone (O): 800-743-1943
Phone (C): 201-214-1558
Email: kalki@rentalsystem.com
Address: 400 Production Ct.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701
Phone: 800-538-1447
SALES PERSON
Name: Bart Dehaven
Phone (C): 270-307-3809
Email: bart@katoces.com
Address: 9891 Montgomery Rd. #238
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Phone: 800-539-0616
SALES PERSON
Name: Kevin Mulligan
Phone (O): 800-539-0616
Phone (C): 937-602-1288
Email: kmulligansales@gmail.com
Address: 80 Compton Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-274-2600
Website: www.midwestpay.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Nick Voynovich
Phone (O): 513-274-2601
Phone (C): 513-252-6657
FAX: 513-554-0490
Email: sales@midwestpay.com
Name: Margie Ventre
Phone (O): 513-274-2602
FAX: 513-554-0490
Email: margie@midwestpay.com
Address: 3688 River Ridge Way
Perryburg, Ohio 43055
Phone: 419-277-0050
SALES PERSON
Name: Brian Zak
Phone (C): 419-277-0050
Email: bzak@bex.net
Address: 2303 Hurstbourne Village Dr
Louisville, Kentucky 40299
Phone: 800-535-4519
Website: www.palmersnyder.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Kevin Lococo
Phone (O): 502-749-3402
Phone (C): 859-983-3401
FAX: 859-266-3473
Email: klococo@palmersnyder.com
Address: 2925 Roanoke Ave.
Kettering, Ohio 45419
Phone: 937-901-2866
SALES PERSON
Name: Ray McKibben
Phone (O): 937-901-2866
Phone (C): 937-901-2866
Email: RM1252ST@aol.com
Address: 1360 Island Ave.
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania 15136
Phone: 412-771-3010
SALES PERSON
Name: Ty Collins
Phone (C): 740-646-6316
Email: collinstyler@hotmail.com
Address: 8350 Eastgate Road
Henderson, Nevada 89015
Phone: 702-636-2969
Website: www.snorkellifts.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Andy Gray.
Phone (O): 702-628-9400
Phone (C): 513-465-2299
FAX: 702-628-9401
Email: andygray@xmfg.com
Name: Eric Sciara
Phone (C): 469-623-8707
Email: esciara@xmfg.com
Address: 1205 Sherwin Rd
Winnipeg MB, Canada R3HOV1
Phone: 630-240-5525
SALES PERSON
Name: Kendall Aldridge
Phone (O):
Phone (C): 630-240-5525
FAX:
Email: kaldridge@tamarack-ind.com
Address: 145 Laurel Ave
Milford, Ohio 45150
Phone: 513-341-7535
Website: www.diteq.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Tom Wagner
Phone (O):
Phone (C): 513-341-7535
FAX:
Email: twagnersales@gmail.com
Home | History | Members | Associate Members | Board | Map of Rental Stores
© Copyright 2015 Greater Cincinnati Tool Rental Association, All Rights Reserved.
Design By : webFEAT