Associate Members

Address: 895 Knob Creek Dr.
Rochester, Michigan 48306
Phone: 248-650-9288
SALES PERSON
Name: Dennis Kelly
Phone (O): 248-650-9288
Phone (C): 313-618-6999
Email: agwholesale@comcast.net
Address: 1663 Production Drive
Burlington, Kentucky 41005
Phone: 859-282-8785
SALES PERSON
Name: Paul Brandner
Phone (O): 859-828-8785
Phone (C): 859-393-4964
Email: paul@bgdiesel.com
Address: PO Box 46345
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513-874-8945
Website: www.bobcat-ent.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Bernie Gierach (Bobcat)
Phone (C): 513-313-4886
FAX: 513-874-3035
Email: bgierach@bobcat-ent.com
Name: Tommy Noe (Avant)
Phone (C): 513-309-7629
Email: tnoe@bobcatent.com
Name: Arlen Swenson (Doosan)
Phone (C): 513-276-9315
Email: aswenson@bobcatent.com
Name: Ron Brunot
Phone (C): 513-907-1158
Email: rbrunot@bobcatent.com
Name: Steve Bertram
Phone (C): 513-535-4180
Email: sbertram@bobcatent.com
Address: 5241 Hamilton Mason Rd.
Liberty Township, Ohio 45011
Phone: 800-837-2771
Website: www.cpsreps.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Jesse Wendt
Phone (O): 800-837-2771
Phone (C): 715-790-4190
FAX: 800-837-1329
Email: jessew@cpsreps.com
Address: 267 Chardonnay Lane
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
Phone: 419-351-2827
SALES PERSON
Name: Dan Borton
Phone (C): 419-351-2827
Email: danbortonsales@aol.com
Address: 1128 Oldwick Dr
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-769-1556
SALES PERSON
Name: Dan Noelcke
Phone (O): 513-769-1556
Phone (C): 513-604-2925
FAX: 513-769-1559
Address: PO Box 175
Trafalagar, Indiana 46181
Phone: 800-428-7810
Website: www.douglassinc.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Wade Douglas
Phone (O): 800-428-7810
Phone (C): 317-439-2278
FAX: 317-862-9054
Email: sales@douglassinc.com
Address: 805 Lake St
Kent, Ohio 44240
Phone:
SALES PERSON
Name: Chris Balla
Phone (C): 614-230-6609
Email: chrisba@frdusa.com
Address: 595 East Lugbill Rd.
Archbold, Ohio 43502
Phone: 419-439-6740
Website: www.graniteind.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Bostelman
Phone (O): 877-447-2648
Phone (C): 419-439-6740
Email: Jeffb@graniteind.com
Address: P.O. Box 51
New Palestine , Indiana 46163
Phone: 800-428-4202
SALES PERSON
Name: Tara Harter
Phone (C): 800-428-4202
FAX: 317-861-9945
Email: hbrownsales@gmail.com
Address: 1061 N. University Blvd
Middletown, Ohio 45044
Phone: 513-424-2481
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Gephart
Phone (O): 513-424-2481
Phone (C): 513-267-4172
FAX: 513-425-9601
Email: jgephart@insuranceassociates.net
Address: 2300 East Kemper Rd. 11A
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Phone: 513-772-7612
SALES PERSON
Name: Jeff Combs
Phone (O): 513-772-7612
Email: laserman@fuse.net
Name: Wes Prickett
Phone (O): 513-772-7612
Email: kwesley223@roadrunner.com
Address: 3301 Michelson Dr. #1528
Irvine, California 92612
Phone: 800 743-1943
Website: www.rentalsystem.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Kalki Joisher
Phone (O): 800-743-1943
Phone (C): 201-214-1558
Email: kalki@rentalsystem.com
Address: 400 Production Ct.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701
Phone: 800-538-1447
SALES PERSON
Name: Bart Dehaven
Phone (C): 270-307-3809
Email: bart@katoces.com
Address: 9891 Montgomery Rd. #283
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Phone: 800-539-0616
SALES PERSON
Name: Kevin Mulligan
Phone (O): 800-539-0616
Phone (C): 937-602-1288
Email: kmulligansales@gmail.com
Address: 3688 River Ridge Way
Perryburg, Ohio 43055
Phone: 419-277-0050
SALES PERSON
Name: Brian Zak
Phone (C): 419-277-0050
Email: bzak@bex.net
Address: 2841 Verona-Mudlick Rd
Verona, Kentucky 41092
Phone: 859-485-8500
Website: www.newmantractor.com
SALES PERSON
Name: Brad Burris
Phone (C): 859-485-8500
Email: bburris@newmantractor.com
Name: Marty Malloy
Phone (C): 513-659-1612
Name: Jordan Flege
Phone (C): 513-800-3459
Name: Mark Ellis
Phone (C): 859-556-1754
Address: 2925 Roanoke Ave.
Kettering, Ohio 45419
Phone: 937-901-2866
SALES PERSON
Name: Ray McKibben
Phone (O): 937-901-2866
Phone (C): 937-901-2866
Email: RM1252ST@aol.com
Address: 1360 Island Ave.
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania 15136
Phone: 412-771-3010
SALES PERSON
Name: Ty Collins
Phone (C): 740-646-6316
Email: collinstyler@hotmail.com
Address: 2707 Lofty Dr.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808
Phone: 866-458-0008
SALES PERSON
Name: Mike Smith
Phone (C): 260-479-7199
Email: msmith@premierattach.com
Address: 11775 Highway Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Phone: 513-372-8805
SALES PERSON
Name: Josh Shaffer
Phone (C): 513-518-9548
Email: schafferj@rushenterprises.com
Home | History | Members | Associate Members | Board | Map of Rental Stores
© Copyright 2015 Greater Cincinnati Tool Rental Association, All Rights Reserved.
Design By : webFEAT